sexta-feira, 10 de julho de 2009

John Scofield - Up All Night

Release Date: May 2003

John Scofield-electric guitar,guitar samples; Avi Bortnick-rhythm guitar,samples,loops; Andy Hess-bass; Adam Deitch-drums

1. Philiopiety
2. Watch Out For Po-Po
3. Creeper
4. Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get
5. I'm Listening
6. Thikhathali
7. Four On The Floor
8. Like The Moon
9. Freakin' Disco
10. Born In Troubled Times
11. Every Night Is Ladies Night

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário